You are here

Strategic Advisory Council Members

October 15, 2014

Norman Augustine

Retired Chairman and CEO of the Board of the Lockheed Martin Corporation

Pamela Drew

President, Information Systems, Exelis, Inc.

Bradley Feld

Managing Director, Foundry Group

Allison Keller

Executive Director and CFO of the W.M. Keck Foundation & President of Oakmont Corporation

Denise M. O’Leary

Private Investor

William N. Reinert

National Manager, Advanced Technology Group for Toyota Motor Sales, USA

Todd Rulon-Miller

Founding Partner, Apogee Venture Group

Sarah Schupp 

CEO and Founder, UniversityParent

Mark Sirangelo

Corporate Vice President, Sierra Nevada Corporation (SNC) and Chairman of SNC Space Systems

Robert D. Strain

President of Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corporation

Philip A. Washington

General Manager, Regional Transportation District, Denver, Colorado

Earl L. Wright

Chair of the Board & Executive Committee, AMG National Trust Bank